Sackawa Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Volunteers

Sackawa is run by a board of volunteer members who meet regularly throughout the year. Volunteers are the backbone of our organization and we welcome you to assist us with our special events, regattas, fundraising or working with us on the board. Please let us know if you can help.

Sackawa Board of Directors 2019

Co-Commodores Angela Clark & Shane F E-mail: commodore@sackawa.ca
Vice Commodore Peter Courtney E-mail: vice.commodore@sackawa.ca
Paddling Chair vacant E-mail: paddling@sackawa.ca
Vice Paddling Chair vacant E-mail: vice.paddling@sackawa.ca
Building, Grounds and Equipment AJ Munro E-mail: building.grounds@sackawa.ca
Registrar Colleen MacNeil E-mail: registrar@sackawa.ca
Fundraising Chair E-mail: fundraising@sackawa.ca
Treasurer Betty Kehoe E-mail: treasurer@sackawa.ca
Grants Chairs Patricia Hughes E-mail: grants@sackawa.ca
Head Coach Chris MacPherson E-mail: head.coach@sackawa.ca
Communications Patrick MacPherson E-mail: communications@sackawa.ca
Secretary Jackie Collier E-mail: secretary@sackawa.ca
Logistics Chair
Tyler Laidlaw E-mail: tyler@sackawa.ca