Sackawa Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Volunteers

Sackawa is run by a board of volunteer members who meet regularly throughout the year. Volunteers are the backbone of our organization and we welcome you to assist us with our special events, regattas, fundraising or working with us on the board. Please let us know if you can help.

Sackawa Board of Directors 2017

Commodores Angela Clark

Shane Feriancek

E-mail: commodore@sackawa.ca
Past Commodore Craig Perrier E-mail: past.commodore@sackawa.ca
Paddling Chair Crystal MacPherson E-mail: paddling@sackawa.ca
Vice Paddling Chair Andrew Fleet E-mail: vice.paddling@sackawa.ca
Building, Grounds and Equipment Patrick Dobbin E-mail: building.grounds@sackawa.ca
Registrar Vacant E-mail: registrar@sackawa.ca
Fundraising Chair Eileen ONeill E-mail: fundraising@sackawa.ca
Treasurer Betty Kehoe E-mail: sackawa.treasurer@gmail.com
Grants Chairs Christine Fisher E-mail: grants@sackawa.ca
Coach Chris MacPherson E-mail: head.coach@sackawa.ca
Vice Commodore Vacant E-mail: communications@sackawa.ca
Secretary Heather Geldart E-mail: secretary@sackawa.ca