Sackawa Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Volunteers

Sackawa is run by a board of volunteer members who meet regularly throughout the year. Volunteers are the backbone of our organization and we welcome you to assist us with our special events, regattas, fundraising or working with us on the board. Please let us know if you can help.

Sackawa Board of Directors 2019

Co-Commodores Angela Clark & Shane F commodore@sackawa.ca
Vice Commodore Peter Courtney vice.commodore@sackawa.ca
Paddling Chair vacant paddling@sackawa.ca
Vice Paddling Chair vacant vice.paddling@sackawa.ca
Building, Grounds and Equipment AJ Munro building.grounds@sackawa.ca
Registrar Colleen MacNeil registrar@sackawa.ca
Fundraising Chair   fundraising@sackawa.ca
Treasurer Betty Kehoe treasurer@sackawa.ca
Grants Chair Patricia Hughes grants@sackawa.ca
Head Coach Chris MacPherson chris@sackawa.ca
Communications Patrick MacPherson communications@sackawa.ca
Secretary    
Logistics Chair
Tyler Laidlaw tyler@sackawa.ca