Sackawa Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Volunteers

Sackawa is run by a board of volunteer members who meet regularly throughout the year. Volunteers are the backbone of our organization and we welcome you to assist us with our special events, regattas, fundraising or working with us on the board. Please let us know if you can help.

Sackawa Board of Directors 2017

Co-Commodores Angela Clark

Shane Feriancek

E-mail: commodore@sackawa.ca
Past Commodore Craig Perrier E-mail: past.commodore@sackawa.ca
Paddling Chair Andrew Fleet E-mail: paddling@sackawa.ca
Vice Paddling Chair vacant E-mail: vice.paddling@sackawa.ca
Building, Grounds and Equipment Sara Yule E-mail: building.grounds@sackawa.ca
Registrar Crystal MacPherson E-mail: registrar@sackawa.ca
Fundraising Chair Cyndi Lushman E-mail: fundraising@sackawa.ca
Treasurer Betty Kehoe E-mail: sackawa.treasurer@gmail.com
Grants Chairs vacant E-mail: grants@sackawa.ca
Head Coach Chris MacPherson E-mail: head.coach@sackawa.ca
Vice Commodore vacant E-mail: communications@sackawa.ca
Secretary Heather Geldart E-mail: secretary@sackawa.ca